Energy Camp Freiburg

Energy Camp Freiburg

November 2020 – February 2021

You have a mature product or business idea and/or a first prototype for the German decentralized renewable energy sector?

Then you are right at The Energy Camp Freiburg!

Individuals and teams who are in the (pre-)founding phase with their mature idea or whose start-up is no more than three years old can apply.

Important dates

15 September 2020
Start of the application phase

31 October 2020
End of the application phase

November 2020 – February 2021
Individual coaching sessions

18 – 20 February 2021
Startup| Energy Workshop Freiburg

Apply now!

If you think the Energy Camp Freiburg is right for you, apply here.

Any questions?

Just check out the FAQ. There you will find a lot more information. Or write us an e-mail: mail@startup-energy.org.

Deadline for applications:

Days

Up to five start-ups are selected from all applications received on time. Each startup (team) receives intensive coaching by an experienced entrepreneur. This is how you develop your business idea and your business plan.

At the end of the coaching there is a mature presentation for the final workshop in Freiburg. Here, your concept is critically questioned by the other participating startups as well as investors, entrepreneurs and energy experts. In this way, you will gain valuable insights into how your business idea can become a success.

The best startups will then be awarded attractive prizes: for example, a sponsored participation in the Energy Camp in Kampala or an award for the most creative business idea and the most innovative social business concept.

At the end of the Energy Camp, all participating startups will be included in the Startup|Energy Community: a growing community of start-ups in Europe and Africa working to build a decentralised renewable energy supply. The community meets regularly online to exchange experiences or give interesting lectures by experts in the field of decentralized renewable energies.

Organizer

Network Partners

Sponsors

Premium sponsor:

Sponsor:

Energy Camp Freiburg

Energy Camp Freiburg

November 2020 – Februar 2021

Du hast eine ausgereifte Produkt- bzw. Geschäftsidee und/oder bereits einen ersten Prototypen für den deutschen dezentralen erneuerbaren Energiesektor?

Dann bist Du beim Energy Camp Freiburg richtig!

Bewerben können sich Einzelpersonen und Teams die sich mit ihrer ausgereiften Idee in der (Vor-)Gründungsphase befinden oder deren Unternehmensgründung nicht länger als drei Jahre zurückliegt.

Wichtige Termine

15. September 2020
Beginn der Bewerbungsphase

31. Oktober 2020
Ende der Bewerbungsphase

November 2020 – Februar 2021
Individuelle Coaching-Sitzungen

18. – 20. Februar 2021
Startup|Energy Workshop Freiburg

Jetzt bewerben!

Wenn Du glaubst, dass das Energy Camp Freiburg für Dich passt, dann bewirb Dich hier.

Noch Fragen?

Schau einfach in den FAQ nach. Dort findest Du viele weitere Informationen. Oder schreib uns eine Mail: mail@startup-energy.org.

Bewerbungsschluss:

Tage

Aus allen rechtzeitig eingegangenen Bewerbungen werden bis zu fünf Startups ausgewählt. Jedes Startup(-Team) erhält ein intensives Coaching durch ein/e erfahrene Unternehmer/in. So entwickelst Du Deine Geschäftsidee und Deinen Businessplan weiter.

Am Ende des Coachings steht eine ausgereifte Präsentation für den abschließenden Workshop in Freiburg. Hier wird Dein Konzept durch die anderen teilnehmende Startups sowie Investoren, Unternehmer/innen und Energieexperten kritisch hinterfragt. Auf diese Weise erhältst Du wertvolle Erkenntnisse, wie Deine Geschäftsidee zum Erfolg werden kann.

Die besten Startups werden dann mit attraktiven Preisen ausgezeichnet: zum Beispiel einer gesponserten Teilnahme am Energy Camp in Kampala oder Geldpreisen für die kreativste Geschäftsidee sowie für das innovativste Social Business-Konzept.

Am Schluss des Energy Camps werden alle teilnehmenden Startups aufgenommen in die Startup|Energy-Community: eine wachsende Gemeinschaft von Startups in Europa und Afrika, die sich für den Aufbau einer dezentralen erneuerbaren Energieversorgung einsetzen. Die Community trifft sich regelmäßig online zum Erfahrungsaustausch oder interessanten Vorträgen von Experten im Bereich dezentraler erneuerbarer Energien.

Veranstalter

Netzwerkpartner

Sponsoren

Premiumsponsor:

Sponsor: