BeEnergy SG GmbH

With the Smart Grid Interface Module (SGIM), BeEnergy SG GmbH presents a cost-effective and easy-to-install solution for continuous monitoring of dynamic loads in local and regional distribution grids.

The transparency of energy flows in the distribution grid is crucial for grid stability in the smart grid. The current grid status values apply due to the strongly fluctuating energy flows of volatile energy generators and with increasing
E-mobility are the higher consumption peaks for charging processes, which are to be combined as needed in order to smartly link supply and demand.

Ensuring the function of the distribution grid as well as cost-optimized structural adjustments by the utility grid operators require continuous measurement and monitoring of the dynamic loads in the distribution grids. With the BeEnergy SG Smart Grid Interface Module, measuring points can be implemented easily and cost-effectively at neuralgic points in distribution networks.

Key Facts

Incorporation:

Register:

Capital stock:

Contact

BeEnergy SG GmbH

Die BeEnergy SG GmbH präsentiert mit dem Smart Grid Interface Modul (SGIM) eine kostengünstige und leicht installierbare Lösung zur kontinuierlichen Überwachung dynamischer Lasten in lokalen und regionalen Verteilnetzen.

Entscheidend für die Netzstabilität im Smart Grid ist die Transparenz der Energieflüsse im Verteilnetz. Es gelten die aktuellen Netzzustandswerte aufgrund der stark schwankenden Energieflüsse volatiler Energieerzeuger sowie mit zunehmender
E-Mobilität die höheren Verbrauchsspitzen für Ladevorgänge sind, die bedarfsgerecht zu kombinieren, um so Angebot und Nachfrage smart miteinander zu verbinden.

Die Sicherstellung der Verteilnetzfunktion  sowie kostenoptimierte strukturelle Anpassungen durch die Versorgungs-netzbetreiber erfordern ein fortlaufendes Messen und Überwachen der dynamischen Belastungen in den Verteilnetzen. Mit dem BeEnergy SG Smart Grid Interface Modul lassen sich in Verteilnetzen an neuralgischen Stellen einfach und kostengünstig Messpunkte realisieren.

Stammdaten

Gründungsjahr:

Handelsregister:

Stammkapital:

Kontakt