Build Informed GmbH

The Innsbruck-based company Build Informed is a full-service provider in the field of building information modeling. This includes inventory capture, BIM/CAD modeling, software development, consulting and support, training, model testing and visualization. Everything from a single source.

BIM stands for Building Information Modeling and is the modern way of working in the construction industry. Our clients are clients, planners and executive companies in the real estate and construction industry. These include Roche, Deutsche Bahn, Daimler, Snéhetta, Meva, BKW and other regional and international companies. Our services include 3D modeling of buildings, digital site management, BIM coordination & management, software development and training.

We are an Autodesk Reseller Partner and develop customizings and addins for Autodesk Revit® as well as generic Build Informed Apps for the Autodesk AppStore. But also interface development for the application landscapes of our customers and the setup of cloud services with Autodesk Forge are part of our software portfolio.

Key Facts

Incorporation:

Register:

Capital stock:

Contact

Build Informed GmbH

Das Innsbrucker Unternehmen Build Informed ist ein Full-Service-Anbieter im Bereich Building Information Modeling. Dazu gehört die Bestandserfassung, BIM/CAD Modellierung, Softwareentwicklung, Beratung und Support, Schulungen, Modellprüfung und Visualisierung. Alles aus einer Hand.

BIM steht für Building Information Modeling und ist die moderne Arbeitsweise der Bauwirtschaft. Unsere Kunden sind Auftraggeber, Planer und ausführende Unternehmen der Immobilien- und Baubranche. Dazu zählen Roche, Deutsche Bahn, Daimler, Snøhetta, Meva, BKW und weitere regionale und internationale Firmen. Unsere Leistungen umfassen die 3D-Modellierung von Gebäuden, das digitale Baustellenmanagement, BIM Koordination & Management, Softwareentwicklung und Weiterbildungen.

Wir sind Autodesk Reseller Partner und entwickeln sowohl kundenspezifische Customizings und Addins für Autodesk Revit®, als auch generische Build Informed Apps für den Autodesk AppStore. Aber auch Schnittstellen-Entwicklung für die Applikationslandschaften unserer Kunden und die Einrichtung von Cloudservices mit Autodesk Forge gehören zu unserem Software-Portfolio.

Stammdaten

Gründungsjahr:

Handelsregister:

Stammkapital:

Kontakt