Clean Energy Global GmbH

Clean Energy Global GmbH is developing a global, licensable standard for smart removable batteries / removable accumulators to enable its B2B customers to offer Battery-as-a-Service (BaaS).

Clean Energy Pack (CEP) is the only modular, scalable, exchangeable and smart battery system for stationary use and e-mobility with the IoT gateway Clean Energy Link (CEL). Electricity consumption is billed via the Energy Cloud Clean Energy Net (CEN), also as a white-label solution.

These three building blocks for the energy transition and electromobility can be licensed B2B as an ecosystem. The cost reductions through CEP and CEN in development and production enable the breakthrough of electromobility as well as smart plug-and-play standard in stationary applications. Battery-as-a-Service as a concept innovation has so far been continuously improved with the help of employee feedback from the energy suppliers E.ON, RWE and Innogy as well as the car manufacturers VW, Audi, Porsche, Daimler and BMW as well as Shell and BP.

The business model is B2B licensing and/or sale of Clean Energy Packs, Link and Clean Energy Net as standard to energy suppliers, gas station operators, car manufacturers or electronics manufacturers to enable the energy and transport sector to adapt their business model to the energy transition with an open innovative monopoly. This includes a smart grid ecosystem with Clean Energy Net, operated by Clean Energy Global worldwide.

Clean Energy Global GmbH was in the E.ON :agile accelerator and Shell New Energy Challenge from in 2017 to define first target markets for the Clean Energy Pack: Home Storage Energy Providers and E-Transporter and SUV Converters.

Key Facts

Incorporation:

Register:

Capital stock:

Contact

Clean Energy Global GmbH

Clean Energy Global GmbH entwickelt einen globalen, lizensierbaren Standard für smarte Wechselbatterien / Wechselakkus, um seinen B2B Kunden das Anbieten von Battery-as-a-Service (BaaS) zu ermöglichen.

Clean Energy Pack (CEP) ist das einzige modular skalierbare, wechselbare und smarte Batteriesystem für den stationären Einsatz sowie E-mobilität mit dem IoT Gateway Clean Energy Link (CEL). Die Abrechnung des Stromverbrauchs erfolgt über die Energie Cloud Clean Energy Net (CEN), auch als White-label Lösung.

Diese drei Bausteine für die Energiewende und Elektromobilität können B2B als Ökosystem lizensiert werden. Die Kostensenkungen durch CEP und CEN bei Entwicklung und Produktion ermöglichen den Durchbruch der Elektromobilität sowie smarten Plug-and-Play Standard bei stationären Anwendungen. Battery-as-a-Service als Konzeptinnovation wurde bisher mit Hilfe von Mitarbeiter-Feedback der Energieversorger E.ON, RWE und Innogy sowie der Autohersteller VW, Audi, Porsche, Daimler und BMW als auch Shell und BP ständig verbessert.

Das Geschäftsmodel ist die B2B Lizenzierung und/oder Verkauf von Clean Energy Packs, Link und Clean Energy Net als Standard an Energieversorger, Tankstellenbetreiber, Automobilhersteller oder Elektronikhersteller, um dem Energie- und Verkehrssektor mit einem offenen innovativen Monopol eine Anpassung des Geschäftsmodells auf die Energiewende zu ermöglichen. Das beinhaltet ein Smart Grid Ökosystem mit Clean Energy Net, das durch Clean Energy Global weltweit betrieben wird.

Clean Energy Global GmbH war von in 2017 im E.ON :agile accelerator und Shell New Energy Challenge, um erste Zielmärkte für das Clean Energy Pack zu definieren: Energieversorger für Heimspeicher und Umrüster von E-Transporter und SUV.

Stammdaten

Gründungsjahr:

Handelsregister:

Stammkapital:

Kontakt