encentive GmbH

With our virtual truck, we connect electricity consumers with energy suppliers and help to adapt the demand for electricity to the supply of renewable energy. Our technology enables energy suppliers to exploit optimization potential, while consumers are remunerated for their flexibility.

Due to the modular architecture, it is no longer necessary to use external hardware to control the devices. We use existing infrastructure of renowned equipment manufacturers to enable an unprecedented, efficient and comfortable entry into the flexibility market for a large number of electricity consumers.

Our platform aggregates consumers of all sizes into a large load pool to give energy suppliers a completely new and innovative tool for optimization.
We enable energy suppliers to perform load shifts as needed in a comfortable and virtually real-time manner. All this through a simple and fast connectable interface that meets the individual needs of the energy supplier.

Key Facts

Incorporation:

Register:

Capital stock:

Contact

encentive GmbH

Mit unserem virtuellen Lastwerk verbinden wir Stromverbraucher mit Energieversorgern und helfen die Nachfrage nach Strom an das Angebot erneuerbarer Energie anzupassen. Unsere Technologie ermöglicht den Energieversorgern Optimierungspotentiale zu nutzen, während Verbraucher für ihre Flexibilität vergütet werden.

Durch die modulare Architektur ist es nicht mehr nötig, externe Hardware zur Ansteuerung der Geräte zu benutzen. Wir nutzen existierende Infrastruktur renommierter Gerätehersteller und ermöglichen so einen noch nie dagewesenen, effizienten und komfortablen Einstieg in den Flexibilitätsmarkt für eine Großzahl an Stromverbrauchern.

Unsere Plattform aggregiert Verbraucher verschiedenster Größenordnung in einem großen Lastpool, um Energieversorgern ein völlig neues und innovatives Werkzeug zur Optimierung zu geben.
Wir ermöglichen es Energieversorgern komfortabel und quasi in Echtzeit Lastverschiebungen nach Bedarf durchzuführen. All das durch eine einfach und schnell anbindbare Schnittstelle, welche den individuellen Bedürfnissen des Energieversorgers entspricht.

Stammdaten

Gründungsjahr:

Handelsregister:

Stammkapital:

Kontakt