Energy Mavens GbR

The Energy Mavens help in the design of electricity products that focus on the needs of today’s household customer. Through their empirical approach, RU products can be aligned with the true preferences of their customers.

Our idea is to bring end customers and energy providers, such as regional municipal utilities, back together. We have found that both have become highly decoupled in recent years. For this purpose, we supply the data via conjoint analysis.

The conjoint analysis comes from psychology and is also used in marketing. The key questions are: What are the characteristics of a product and how do these characteristics contribute to the overall benefit for the end customer. From the point of view of a municipal utility: What are the characteristics of an energy transition product? How do I price it? Where do I position it and to whom? By querying the opinions of end customers early, we manage to get to a customer-centric design early on and to make energy products more efficient.

As a result, our approach enables the disclosure of willingness to pay, exchange hurdles and target group-specific specificities. This enables an RU to design, place and price your products precisely.

Key Facts

Incorporation:

Register:

Capital stock:

Contact

Energy Mavens GbR

Die Energy Mavens helfen bei der Gestaltung von Strom-Produkten, die die Bedürfnisse des heutigen Haushaltskunden in den Fokus stellen. Über ihren empirischen Ansatz können Produkte von EVU an den wahren Präferenzen ihrer Kunden ausgerichtet werden.

Unsere Idee ist, Endkunden und Energieanbieter, wie beispielsweise regionale Stadtwerke, wieder stärker zusammenzubringen. Wir haben festgestellt, dass sich beide in den letzten Jahren stark entkoppelt haben. Dazu liefern wir die Daten per Conjoint-Analyse.

Die Conjoint-Analyse kommt aus der Psychologie und wird auch im Marketing verwendet. Kernfragen sind: Aus welchen Merkmalen besteht ein Produkt und wie tragen diese Merkmale zum Gesamtnutzen für den Endkunden bei. Aus Sicht eines Stadtwerks: Welche Merkmale hat ein Energiewende-Produkt? Wie bepreise ich es? Wo positioniere ich es und an wen? Durch das frühe Abfragen der Meinung von Endkunden schaffen wir es, früh auf ein kundenzentriertes Design zu kommen und Energieprodukte effizienter zu gestalten.

Im Ergebnis ermöglichen wir mit unserer Herangehensweise die Offenlegung von Zahlungsbereitschaften, Wechselhürden sowie zielgruppenspezifischen Besonderheiten. Das ermöglicht einem EVU die passgenaue Gestaltung, Platzierung und Bepreisung Ihrer Produkte.

Stammdaten

Gründungsjahr:

Handelsregister:

Stammkapital:

Kontakt