ENLYZE GmbH

Enlyze sees industrial power consumption as a signal for early detection of impending plant failures and fluctuating product quality. A combination of own (measurement) hardware and the latest algorithms in the field of AI is used.

Various AI algorithms are used for data analysis, which ultimately issue interpretable recommendations for the workers. The data base provides machine parameters, read out from the control system, as well as high-resolution current signals, recorded by proprietary sensors.

With enLYZE’s solution, quality assurance can be integrated into the manufacturing process from a final statistical control (after completion of production) to a live quality assurance. According to the current state of the art, ongoing production processes are not monitored or optimized for their currently manufactured quality. As a rule, only the final product is checked for its quality, usually with a considerable time lag for the actual production. Inferences and improvements to the production process are then difficult to achieve. With the ENLYZE solution, quality problems and their causes are directly identified, so that countermeasures can be counteracted at an early stage and scrap is prevented. This shifts quality control from final control to the process and can be optimized during operation

Key Facts

Incorporation:

Register:

Capital stock:

Contact

ENLYZE GmbH

Enlyze sieht industriellen Stromverbrauch als Signal zur frühzeitigen Erkennung von drohenden Anlagenausfällen und schwankender Produktqualität. Dabei wird auf eine Kombination aus eigener (Mess-)Hardware und neuesten Algorithmen aus dem Bereich KI gesetzt.

Für die Datenanalyse werden verschiedenste AI-algorithmen verwendet, die schlussendlich interpretierbare Handlungsempfehlungen für die Werker ausgeben. Die Datengrundlage bieten Maschinenparameter, ausgelesen aus den Steuerung der Anlagen, als auch hochaufgelöste Stromsignale, aufgezeichnet durch proprietäre Sensoren.

Durch die Lösung von ENLYZE kann die Qualitätssicherung von einer statistischen Endkontrolle (nach Abschluss der Fertigung) zu einer live Qualitätssicherung in den Fertigungsprozess integriert werden. Nach aktuellem Stand der Technik werden laufende Produktionsprozesse nicht auf ihre aktuell gefertigte Qualität hin überwacht oder optimiert. In der Regel wird erst das Endprodukt auf seine Qualität hin überprüft, meist mit erheblichem Zeitversatz zur eigentlichen Fertigung. Rückschlüsse und Verbesserungen des Produktionsprozesses sind dann nur noch schwer möglich. Mit der ENLYZE Lösung werden Qualitätsprobleme und deren Ursachen direkt ersichtlich, sodass frühzeitig gegengesteuert werden kann und Ausschuss verhindert wird. Damit wird die Qualitätskontrolle von der Endkontrolle in den Prozess verlagert und dieser kann im laufenden Betrieb optimiert werden

Stammdaten

Gründungsjahr:

Handelsregister:

Stammkapital:

Kontakt