NeoVenti GmbH

NeoVenti develops and produces wind rollers mounted on roofs. This is an innovative type of small wind turbine that uses both wind and solar energy to generate electricity. The assembly and distribution to the customers is carried out by installation specialist companies for photovoltaic systems.

The wind-solar power combination achieves a rated power of 2 kW. Of this, 1.5 kW is accounted for by the wind rotor and 0.5 kW by the PV modules. The wind roller itself has a length of 2 meters and a diameter of 0.75 meters. The weight of the total unit is 160 kg. An advantage of the horizontal axis can be seen in the manufacturer’s stability over vertical rotors. The speed of the wind roller is between 0 and 400 revolutions per minute. According to the manufacturer, the wind roller starts to produce electricity at a wind speed of 3 to 4 m/s. However, 6 to 7 m/s are necessary for effective operation. In strong winds, no shutdown should be required.

The wind-solar power combination is scalable. Several wind rollers can be placed directly next to each other. This makes them particularly suitable for halls in industry and commerce, wherewinding areas such as the coasts of northern Germany are an advantage.

Key Facts

Incorporation:

Register:

Capital stock:

Contact

NeoVenti GmbH

NeoVenti entwickelt und produziert Windwalzen, die auf Dächern montiert werden. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine innovative Art einer Kleinwindanlage, die sowohl die Wind- als auch die Sonnenenergie zur Stromerzeugung nutzt. Die Montage und der Vertrieb an die Kunden erfolgt über Installationsfachbetriebe für Photovoltaikanlagen.

Die Wind-Solarstromkombination erreicht eine Nennleistung von 2 kW. Davon entfallen 1,5 kW auf den Windrotor und 0,5 kW auf die PV-Module. Die Windwalze selbst hat eine Länge von 2 Metern und einen Durchmesser von 0,75 Metern. Das Gewicht der Gesamteinheit beträgt 160 kg. Einen Vorteil der horizontalen Achse sieht man beim Hersteller in der Stabilität gegenüber vertikalen Rotoren. Die Drehzahl der Windwalze liegt zwischen 0 und 400 Umdrehungen in der Minute. Laut Hersteller beginnt die Windwalze bei einer Windgeschwindigkeit von 3 bis 4 m/s mit der Stromproduktion. 6 bis 7 m/s seien aber für einen effektiven Betrieb notwendig. Bei starkem Wind soll keine Abschaltung erforderlich sein.

Die Wind-Solarstromkombination ist skalierbar. Mehrere Windwalzen können direkt nebeneinander platziert werden. Damit eignen sie sich besonders für Hallen in Industrie und Gewerbe, wobei windreiche Gegenden wie die Küsten Norddeutschlands von Vorteil sind.

Stammdaten

Gründungsjahr:

Handelsregister:

Stammkapital:

Kontakt