nymea GmbH

nymea:energy is a spin-off with the aim to accelerate the climate change. One of the most persistent hurdles in energy systems is incompatibilities between trades. The nymea team has been focusing intensively on this problem solution for 7 years – with success.

The core product of nymea GmbH is a comprehensive software environment for connected devices, with numerous components for edge, smartphone apps and cloud environments. Nymea is used by many well-known companies to develop and operate intelligent products.

“Over the past few years, we’ve had a lot of experience in the consumer electronics industry and have helped develop dozens of cool IoT products. With nymea energy, we focus this experience very much on the coolness and usability of charging stations. We want to become the “Android for charging stations” in the medium term.

Key Facts

Incorporation:

Register:

Capital stock:

Contact

nymea GmbH

nymea:energy ist ein Spin-Off mit dem Ziel, die Klimawende zu beschleunigen. Eines der hartnäckigsten Hürden in Energiesystemen sind Inkompatibilitäten zwischen den Gewerken. Das Team von nymea fokussiert sich schon seit 7 Jahren intensiv auf diese Problemlösung – mit Erfolg.

Das Kernprodukt der nymea GmbH ist eine umfangreiche Software-Umgebung für vernetzte Geräte, mit zahlreichen Komponenten für Edge, Smartphone Apps und Cloud-Umgebungen. Nymea wird von vielen bekannten Unternehmen zur Entwicklung und dem Betrieb intelligenter Produkte genutzt.

„In den letzten Jahren haben wir sehr viele Erfahrungen in der Consumer Electronics Industrie gemacht und dutzende coole IoT-Produkte mitentwickelt. Mit nymea energy fokussieren wir diese Erfahrung sehr stark auf die Coolness und die Bedienbarkeit von Ladestationen. Wir wollen mittelfristig das „Android für Ladestationen“ werden.

Stammdaten

Gründungsjahr:

Handelsregister:

Stammkapital:

Kontakt