pecem UG

We develop, produce and distribute NATIONAL and international PCM hybrid storage. These are state-of-the-art heat storage systems that can store thermal energy directly, with little loss, in many repeat cycles and different temperature ranges. Currently, temperature ranges from -22°C to +84°C can be used.

Latent heat storage systems use the phase change e.B. from solid to liquid of a phase change material (PCM-Phase Change Material) and therefore store heat at a constant melting temperature, one speaks of “hidden” (latent) heat.

The classification of the currently available/used PCM with melting temperatures up to 84°C is divided into organic PCM (paraffins, fatty acids, esters) and inorganic PCM (salt hydrates).

Hybrid storage, in the temperature range up to 100°C, combine the advantage of water fluid as a sensitive storage medium with the dominant advantages of latent storage media in specially shaped macro encapsulations.

Key Facts

Incorporation:

Register:

Capital stock:

Contact

pecem UG

Wir entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben national und international PCM-Hybrid-Speicher. Diese sind hochmoderne Wärmespeicher, die thermische Energie direkt, verlustarm, in vielen Wiederholzyklen und verschiedenen Temperaturbereichen speichern können. Aktuell sind Temperaturbereiche von -22°C bis +84°C nutzbar.

Latente Wärmespeicher nutzen den Phasenwechsel z.B. von fest zu flüssig eines Phasenwechselmaterials (PCM-Phase Change Material) und speichern Wärme daher bei konstanter Schmelztemperatur, man spricht von “versteckter” (latenter) Wärme.

Die Einteilung der zur Zeit marktverfügbaren/verwendeten PCM mit Schmelztemperaturen bis 84°C erfolgt in organische PCM (Paraffine, Fettsäuren, Ester) und anorganische PCM (Salzhydrate).

Hybrid Speicher, im Temperaturbereich bis 100°C, vereinen den Vorteil von Wasserflüssigkeit als sensibles Speichermedium mit den dominierenden Vorteilen von latenten Speichermedien in speziell geformten Makroverkapselungen.

Stammdaten

Gründungsjahr:

Handelsregister:

Stammkapital:

Kontakt