perto GmbH

We want to end energy waste and bring high efficiency to every building. For this purpose, we offer an all-round service so that property owners can take care of their real task: the management of their property.

All-round service is provided when recognised engineering knowledge meets solid craftsmanship and organisational talent. That’s why we combine modern measurement and control technology with cross-trade installation and digital project management. Real data ensures guaranteed effectiveness and standards provide reasonable costs. This leads to individual and scalable solutions at the same time.

The focus is on the simple and transparent exchange of inefficient electrical appliances (e.B. heating pumps) using image recognition software – standardized and scalable with all-round service, including installation and funding application at a fixed price – simply and transparently. The savings potentials are identified by a self-learning algorithm and outdated pumps are replaced by highly efficient, smart pumps. Smart pumps are equipped with intelligent measurement technology and are connected to an IoT platform. With the help of these smart pumps, we can digitize the distribution and consumption of the entire heat energy in buildings.

Key Facts

Incorporation:

Register:

Capital stock:

Contact

perto GmbH

Wir wollen Energieverschwendung beenden und Hocheffizienz in jedes Gebäude bringen. Dazu bieten wir einen Rundumservice, damit sich Immobilieneigentümer auf ihre eigentliche Aufgabe kümmern können: Die Verwaltung ihrer Liegenschaft.

Rundumservice entsteht, wenn anerkanntes Ingenieurwissen auf solides Handwerk und Organisationstalent trifft. Daher verbinden wir moderne Mess- und Regelungstechnik mit gewerkeübergreifender Installation und digitalem Projektmanagement. Reale Daten sorgen für garantierte Wirksamkeit und Standards für vertretbare Kosten. Dies führt zu individuellen und gleichzeitig skalierbaren Lösungen.

Im Fokus steht der einfache und transparente Austausch von ineffizienten Elektrogeräten (z.B. Heizungspumpen) mittels Bilderkennungssoftware – standardisiert und skalierbar mit Rundumservice, inklusive Installation und Fördelmittelantrag zum Festpreis – einfach und transparent. Die Einsparpotentiale werden durch einen selbstlernenden Algorithmus identifiziert und veraltete Pumpen durch hocheffiziente, smarte Pumpen getauscht. Smarte pumpen sind mit intelligenter Messtechnik ausgestattet und werden mit einer IoT-Plattform verbunden. Mit Hilfe dieser smarten Pumpen können wir die Verteilung und den Verbrauch der gesamten Wärmeenergie in Gebäuden digitalisieren.

Stammdaten

Gründungsjahr:

Handelsregister:

Stammkapital:

Kontakt