PLEV Technologies GmbH (Steereon)

PLEV Technologies GmbH is a spin-off of TH-Cologne, which has the vision to actively and sustainably shape the urban mobility of the future by means of specially designed and innovative Personal Light Electric Vehicles (PLEV). STEEREON is the first Personal Light Electric Vehicle from PLEV Technologies GmbH and has been available since July 2020.

The C-Class was introduced in February 2021: the STEEREON C20 and C25 models are a hybrid of e-bike and e-scooter. The ultra-compact two-wheelers fit easily into the trunk and are available in more than 30 colours.

With a patented suspension system (#carvingonthestreet), a powerful motor, long range and low weight, STEEREON is the alternative to getting from B to A. In addition, STEEREON combines modern design & high quality with everyday suitability & outstanding driving pleasure. On top of that, you can even drive it on public roads.

Key Facts

Incorporation:

Register:

Capital stock:

Contact

PLEV Technologies GmbH (Steereon)

Die PLEV Technologies GmbH ist ein Spin-Off der TH-Köln, welches die Vision hat mittels eigens gestalteter und innovativer Personal Light Electric Vehicles (PLEV) die urbane Mobilität der Zukunft aktiv und nachhaltig mitzugestalten. STEEREON ist das erste Personal Light Electric Vehicle der PLEV Technologies GmbH und ist seit Juli 2020 erhältlich.

Im Februar 2021 wurde die C-Klasse vorgestellt: Die Modelle STEEREON C20 und C25 sind ein Hybrid aus E-Bike und E-Scooter. Die ultrakompakten Zweiräder passen problemlos in den Kofferraum und sind in mehr als 30 Farben erhältlich.

Mit einem patentierten Federungssystem (#carvingonthestreet), einem starken Motor, großer Reichweite und geringem Gewicht ist STEEREON die Alternative, um von B nach A zu kommen. Darüber hinaus verbindet STEEREON modernes Design & hohe Qualität mit Alltagstauglichkeit & herausragendem Fahrspaß. Obendrein dürfen Sie es sogar auf öffentlichen Straßen fahren.

Stammdaten

Gründungsjahr:

Handelsregister:

Stammkapital:

Kontakt