Smart City Solutions GmbH

SMART CITY SOLUTIONS GmbH is an IoT company from Karlsruhe that offers end-to-end Complete IoT solutions based on LoRaWAN and thus tackles all tasks along the entire IoT value chain and offers solutions for this. For this purpose, LoRaWAN networks for municipal utilities, energy suppliers, cities, industry and many more are built and the appropriate software is provided to monitor and control infrastructures with the appropriate sensors. Thanks to many years of experience, know-how and partners in the municipal sector, Smart City Solutions is the municipal expert.

With LoRaWAN, the world-renowned wireless technology for data transmission in the Internet of Things, low data throughputs of sensors, actuators, meters or measuring instruments can be transported cost-effectively and over long ranges. Smart City Solutions quickly recognized these technological advantages and thus assumes the role of pioneer of the German LoRaWAN movement.

The specially developed IOT operating system ATLAS is the backbone of a digital and smart infrastructure. ATLAS is on the one hand the data hub for all data generated in its infrastructures and on the other hand it is also used for the entire management and professional operation of LoRAWAN networks. ATLAS connects all IoT applications, devices and data for all common and company-specific operating systems and is always adapted to the needs of all customers.

In addition, Smart City Solutions offers numerous services along the IoT value chain, such as innovation workshops, individual software development, sensor and device testing, network simulation and planning, and much, much more.

Key Facts

Incorporation:

Register:

Capital stock:

Contact

Smart City Solutions GmbH

Die SMART CITY SOLUTIONS GmbH ist ein IoT-Unternehmen aus Karlsruhe, das End-to-End IoT-Komplettlösungen auf der Basis von LoRaWAN anbietet und somit alle Aufgaben entlang der gesamten IoT-Wertschöpfungskette angeht und Lösungen dafür anbietet. Hierfür werden LoRaWAN Netzwerke für Stadtwerke, Energieversorger, Städte, die Industrie und viele mehr gebaut und die passende Software zur Verfügung gestellt, um mit der entsprechenden Sensorik Infrastrukturen zu überwachen und zu steuern. Durch langjährige Erfahrung, Know-How und Partner im kommunalen Bereich ist Smart City Solutions der Kommunal-Experte.

Mit LoRaWAN, der weltweit anerkannten Funktechnologie für die Datenübertragung im Internet der Dinge, lassen sich geringe Datendurchsätze von Sensoren, Aktoren, Zählern oder Messinstrumenten kostengünstig und über große Reichweiten transportieren. Smart City Solutions hat diese technologischen Vorteile schnell erkannt und nimmt damit die Rolle des Pioniers der deutschen LoRaWAN Bewegung ein.

Das eigens entwickelte IoT-Betriebssystem ATLAS stellt das Rückgrat einer digitalen und smarten Infrastruktur dar. ATLAS ist einerseits die Datendrehscheibe für alle Daten, die in ihren Infrastrukturen entstehen und wird andererseits auch für das gesamte Management und den professionellen Betrieb von LoRAWAN Netzen eingesetzt. ATLAS verbindet alle IoT-Anwendungen, Geräte und Daten für alle gängigen sowie auch unternehmensspezifischen Betriebssysteme und ist stets an die Bedürfnisse aller Kunden angepasst.

Des Weiteren bietet Smart City Solutions zahlreiche Dienstleistungen entlang der IoT-Wertschöpfungskette an, wie zum Beispiel Innovations-Workshops, individuelle Softwareentwicklung, Sensor- und Gerätetests, Netzsimulation und -planung und vieles, vieles mehr.

Stammdaten

Gründungsjahr:

Handelsregister:

Stammkapital:

Kontakt