Smartivate GbR

With our intuitive smart home configurator, we enable a fast and uncomplicated process to make homes smart, energy efficient and safe.

Our configurator intuitively guides the user through questions and relevant information in the smart home world, bridging the gap between manufacturers/dealers and end users – from educating the customer to selecting/purchasing products to installing in-house, based on budget, preferences and, above all, matching the existing home infrastructure – all on a single platform!

Since many products and services are internet-enabled, the idea of a fully connected home is becoming more and more a reality. Because smart home technology is all about connected devices that work together automatically and with as few interventions as possible, our Smart Home configurator makes this possible with absolute ease. In addition, it offers various brands the opportunity to demonstrate to consumers the advantages & functionalities of trendy smart home products.

The founders Anand & Jeevan are alumni of the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany & the EIT Innoenergy Master School with all relevant industry experience and experience in the fields of energy technologies, energy efficiency in buildings, product development, business engineering and e-commerce.

Key Facts

Incorporation:

Register:

Capital stock:

Contact

Smartivate GbR

Mit unserem intuitiven Smart Home-Konfigurator ermöglichen wir einen schnellen und unkomplizierten Prozess, um Häuser smart, energieeffizient und sicher zu machen.

Unser Konfigurator führt den Benutzer intuitiv durch Fragen und relevante Informationen in der Smart Home-Welt und überbrückt so die Lücke zwischen Herstellern/Händlern und Endverbrauchern – von der Aufklärung des Kunden über die Auswahl/Kauf von Produkten bis hin zur Installation im Haus, basierend auf dem Budget, den Vorlieben und vor allem passend zur bestehenden Heiminfrastruktur – alles auf einer einzigen Plattform!

Da viele Produkte und Dienstleistungen internetfähig sind, wird die Idee eines vollständig vernetzten Hauses immer mehr zur Realität. Da es bei der Smart Home-Technologie um miteinander verbundene Geräte geht, die automatisch und mit so wenig Eingriffen wie möglich zusammenarbeiten, ermöglicht unser Smart Home-Konfigurator dies mit absoluter Leichtigkeit. Darüber hinaus bietet er verschiedenen Marken die Möglichkeit, den Verbrauchern die Vorteile & Funktionalitäten der trendigen Smart Home-Produkte zu demonstrieren.

Die Gründer Anand & Jeevan sind Alumni des Karlsruher Instituts für Technologie, Deutschland & der EIT Innoenergy Master School mit allen relevanten Branchenerfahrungen und Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Energietechnologien, Energieeffizienz in Gebäuden, Produktentwicklung, Business Engineering und E-Commerce.

Stammdaten

Gründungsjahr:

Handelsregister:

Stammkapital:

Kontakt