Suena GmbH

We are developing the first cloud computing and AI-based autopilot for energy storage. Our software is a real-time optimization and trading SaaS software that optimizes energy storage and renewable energy operations for different applications, users and markets. This helps operators respond automatically and in real time to market dynamics and network constraints.

We offer suenOS – an operating system for large-scale battery systems including the programmable logic controller (PLC) – and suena autopilot, which optimizes the operation and trading of energy storage systems (and in combination with renewables).

Our web-based user interface and API make it easy to set up the software to plug-and-play with your energy storage and renewables portfolio.

The flexible and modular design of our software allows easy adaptation to different customer requirements, energy parks, energy markets and regulations in different countries worldwide. For the customer this means flexibility and for us scalability.

Key Facts

Incorporation:

Register:

Capital stock:

Contact

Suena GmbH

Wir entwickeln den ersten Cloud-Computing- und KI-basierten Autopiloten für Energiespeicher. Unsere Software ist eine Echtzeit-Optimierungs- und Handels-SaaS-Software, die den Betrieb von Energiespeichern und erneuerbaren Energien für verschiedene Anwendungen, Nutzer und Märkte optimiert. Dies hilft den Betreibern, automatisch und in Echtzeit auf die Marktdynamik und Netzbeschränkungen zu reagieren.

Wir bieten suenOS – ein Betriebssystem für Groß-Batteriesysteme einschließlich der steuerprogrammierbaren Steuerung (SPS) – und suena autopilot, das den Betrieb und das Trading von Energiespeichern (und in Kombination mit Erneuerbaren Energien) optimiert.

Unsere webbasierte Benutzeroberfläche und unsere API machen es einfach, die Software so einzurichten, dass sie per Plug-and-Play auf das Portfolio an Energiespeichern und Erneuerbaren Energien abgestimmt ist.

Das flexible und modulare Design unserer Software ermöglicht die einfache Anpassung an unterschiedliche Kundenanforderungen, Energieparks, Energiemärkte und Regularien in verschiedenen Ländern weltweit. Für den Kunden bedeutet dies Flexibilität und für uns Skalierbarkeit.

Stammdaten

Gründungsjahr:

Handelsregister:

Stammkapital:

Kontakt