Vestaxx GmbH

With our new heating system of the future, you will never get cold again, especially at the window, because with Vestaxx this becomes heating. We are your supplier of special glass panes with very special properties – namely the emission of infrared heat into the (living) room.

The technology is quite simple: the inside of the window pane is provided with a thin metallic layer, which is shot at high pressure on the glass. If you connect the system to the power grid, this layer heats up. The living room-facing pane is heated on the back, the other two panes reflect the radiant energy into the living room by means of an effective glass coating. In addition, two heat functional layers ensure perfect insulation, so that almost no heat is released outside.

Hard to imagine, but the system is not visible in the window; it is clear and transparent, just like any other window. In addition, a nimble fuse (FI) guarantees complete security in every life situation. So if e.B. a football smashes through the disc or any situation overwhelms the system, it is automatically switched off or secured. The heating is individually adjustable to a maximum of 48° and additionally protected by fuses by voltage and temperature protection in the window frame.

Key Facts

Incorporation:

Register:

Capital stock:

Contact

Vestaxx GmbH

Mit unserem neuen Heizsystem der Zukunft wird Ihnen nie wieder kalt, besonders nicht am Fenster, denn mit Vestaxx wird das zur Heizung. Wir sind Ihr Lieferant für Spezialglasscheiben mit ganz besonderen Eigenschaften – nämlich der Abstrahlung von Infrarotwärme in den (Wohn)Raum.

Die Technologie ist recht einfach: Die Innenseite der Fensterscheibe wird mit einer dünnen metallischen Schicht versehen, die mit hohem Druck auf das Glas geschossen wird. Schließt man das System an das Stromnetz an, erwärmt sich diese Schicht. Die wohnraumzugewandte Scheibe wird rückseitig erwärmt, die beiden anderen Scheiben reflektieren mittels wirkungsvoller Glasbeschichtung die Strahlungsenergie in den Wohnraum. Zusätzlich sorgen zwei Wärme-Funktionsschichten für eine perfekte Isolation, so dass nahezu keine Wärme nach draußen abgegeben wird.

Kaum vorstellbar, aber das System ist im Fenster nicht zu sehen; es ist klar und durchsichtig, wie jedes andere Fenster auch. Zudem garantiert eine flinke Sicherung (FI) in jeder Lebenssituation vollkommene Sicherheit. Sollte also z.B. ein Fussball die Scheibe durchschlagen oder eine wie auch immer geartete Situation das System überfordern, wird es automatisch abgeschaltet bzw. gesichert. Die Heizung ist per im Fensterrahmen liegendem Spannungs- und Temperaturschutz individuell regelbar auf maximal 48° und zusätzlich über Sicherungen geschützt.

Stammdaten

Gründungsjahr:

Handelsregister:

Stammkapital:

Kontakt